The celebratory programs of political parties came to light. The Nationalist Movement Party will not celebrate with HUDA-PAR.

In the Admissions Committee of the Ankara Justice and Development Party MP Orhan Yegin, chaired by Deputy Chairman Belgin Uygur, MKYK member of the Women’s Branch of the Headquarters Reşide Yuksel, member of the VQA Central Youth Branch Osman Ertugrul Yoruk, as part of the arriving delegation, Ankara MPs Murat Alparslan and Kurtkan Celebi, members of the Women’s MKYK Headquarters chapters Hatice Atan and Sena Aktürk, MKYK Headquarters youth members Derya Cirakli and Mustafa Ozturk.

The first celebration of Eid al-Adha in the AK party will begin at 09:30 with a visit and acceptance of the CHP and will continue in the MHP, HUDA PAR, BBP, IYI and other parties.

CHP’s admissions committee was headed by Aylin Nazlaka, chairman of the women’s section and party assembly member, Ankara’s deputy Aliye Timisi Ersever and VQA youth chapter member Uygar Elitog, the delegation was visited by Zeynel Emre, vice chairman and deputy chairman of Istanbul, party assembly member and deputy, Muğli Gizem. VQA women’s members Armagan Akyuz, Ayten Gülsever and Chigdem Gedzheoglu, VQA youth member Dilara Dalbudak and Sezgin Kaya, member of the Supreme Disciplinary Council.

CHP, on the other hand, will be celebrating with AK Party, MHP, IYI Party, DSP, HDP and Green Left Party, Victory Party, Homeland Party, DEVA Party and more.

The MHP admissions committee includes VQA member Mertkan Agach, chief adviser to chairman Merve Menekse, chaired by vice chairman Mevlut Karakay, while vice chairman Sadir Durmaz, VQA member Fatih Çetinkaya and deputy Adana Ayse Sibel Ersoy are guests. Committee.

The MHP will also be celebrating again with the AK Party, CHP, BBP, DSP and the Welfare Party.

The IYI Party Admissions Committee includes Aifer Yılmaz, President of the Social Policy Department, Ümit Özlale, Head of the Development Policy Department, Ali Demir and Irem Yaman, GİK members, Ünzile Yüksel, Head of the Women’s Policy Department, Yuksel Arslan, Ankara MP, and Fatih, GİK member. . Kocha.

The IYI Party, on the other hand, will be celebrating with parties including AK Party, CHP, Felicity Party, Future and DEVA Party.

Random Post